Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
LUVATOL®
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvatol(at)lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Rainer Feddern
Manager Business Team LUVATOL
Phone: +49 40 44 197 475
rainer.feddern@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thomas Fehling
Product Development Manager
Phone: +49 40 44 197 406
thomas.fehling@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Marco Albuszis
Technical Service Manager
Phone: +49 4044197413
marco.albuszis@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Annika Rinneberg
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 426
annika.rinneberg@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Denise Weinert
Customer Service
Phone: +49 4044197531
denise.weinert@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Laura Schrader
Product Development Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197 452
laura.schrader@lehvoss.de

International:
France: LEHVOSS France
Italy: LEHVOSS Italia
China: LEHVOSS Shanghai